Speakers - 2023

László Fazekas

Deputy CEO, Chief Financial Officer, MVM

Diana Ürge-Vorsatz

Vice Chair, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC)

Attila Steiner

State Secretary of Energy and Climate Policy, Ministry of Energy, Hungary

András Puskás

Deputy CEO, MBH Bank

Trang Nguyen Thu

Head of Energy Efficiency Business Development, MET Central Europe

Matt Simister

Central European CEO, TESCO

Antonella Sopranzetti

Director, Government Relations and Advocacy Europe, Low Carbon Solutions/Upstream, ExxonMobil

Zsolt Jamniczky

Deputy CEO, E.ON Hungaria Zrt.

Dóra Zombori

Partner, Dentons

Dr. Gábor Farkas

Managing Director, SolServices

Beatrix Andrea Kádár

President, Hungarian Atomic Energy Authority

Christian Zinglersen

Director, ACER - EU Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators

Roman Romanowski

Vice President, Westinghouse Electric Company Energy Systems

Bart Biebuyck

CEO, Green Energy Park

György Szege

Head of the ESG and Sustainability Department, MBH Bank

Franck Neel

Member Of The Executive Board, OMV Petrom

Dácil Borges

Global Director of Consultancy, Xdroid

Alexis Honner

Business Development Manager, Rolls-Royce SMR

Péter Balogh

Corporate and Special Lending, Managing Director, MBH Bank

Ruben Davis

Policy Officer, Cleantech for Europe

Anders Risberg

Head of Corporate Lending Central and South Eastern Europe, European Investment Bank (EIB)

Csaba Kiss

Deputy CEO and Chief Generation Officer, MVM Energy Plc.

Zsófia Beck

Managing Director and Partner, Boston Consulting Group (BCG)

Attila Aszódi

Full Professor, Institute of Nuclear Techniques, Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Julian Toth

Chief Operating Officer, International Sustainable Finance Centre (ISFC)

Kulcsárné Dr. Takács Krisztina

Chief Financial Officer, SolServices

Tamás Pletser

Equity Analyst, Erste Investment

Réka Janosik

Executive Director in Quantitative Research, Head of Budapest Climate Risk Center, MSCI

Milos Mladenovic

Managing Director, SEEPEX

Barbara Botos

Ambassador at Large for Climate, Ministry of Energy, Hungary

Dr. Csaba Novák

President, Hungarian Renewable Energy Association

Dr. Virág Mészáros

CEO, HUMDA (Hungarian Mobility Development Agency)

Péter Kaderják

Managing Director, Hungarian Battery Association

Pál Ságvári

Vice President, Hungarian Energy and Public Utility Regulatory Authority

Fanni Mátyók

Children’s Rights Expert

Claudia Patricolo

Editor-in-Chief, CEENERGYNEWS