Csaba Kiss

Deputy CEO and Chief Generation Officer, MVM Energy Plc.

Jorge Pinto Antunes

Cabinet Member of Commissioner for Agriculture & Rural Development, European Commission

Gabriella Sódar

Head of Organizational Development and Acceleration, Blue Planet Climate Protection Foundation

Tahir Kapetanovic

Chair, ENTSO-E System Operations Committee; Head of National Control Center of Austrian Power Grid AG

Gergő Batta

Deputy CEO for Operations, MAVIR Hungarian Transmission System Operator